National Merit Scholarship Corporation announces Semifinalists


Hannah Mallaro
Anne Ore
Greg Power
Commended Students

Mary Khan
Katelyn McClintock
Lauren Sims

Semifinalists and Commended Students for the 2013 National Merit Scholarship were chosen based on their PSAT scores and other requirements.

Semifinalists will advance in the National Merit Scholarship competition while commended students are being recognized for their outstanding performance on the PSAT, but will not proceed in the competition.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.